2023 EOY Events


2023 EOY Events

20th December 2023

TWAL 2023 EOY Events

Transport Women Australia Limited was very busy throughout November and December hosting our end of year events. We celebrated a year of empowerment and achievement with our incredible members, sponsors and supporters from Wodonga, Melbourne, Wollongong, Perth, Brisbane, Sydney and Dubbo. We were able to issue the certificates to our 2023 Driving the Difference Scholarship winners: Ainsleigh Thomas, Chloe Wade, Estelle Synaphet, Niki Cassianos and Jennifer Hopcroft.


We thank our sponsors for these events; NTI, NHVR, MBM Solutions, AEI Transport Insurance Brokers, Regional Insurance Services, Penske Australia, Interlink Insurance Brokers and Ron Finemore Transport.