Sydney EOY Dinner

9th December 2022

Last night, Transport Women Australia Limited held their Sydney EOY function hosted by TWAL Chair Jacquelene Brotherton and Vice Chair Coralie Chapman with Company Secretary True Ross-Sawrey and our new NSW Director Sanjeeta Aggarwaal also there representing TWAL.

We would like to thank our Foundation Business Partners NTI and Volvo Group and our pre dinner drink sponsor AEI Insurance Broking Group (Transport) who was represented by Tim Wedlock and some of his team.

We were joined by representatives of TWAL Corporate Members, Teletrac Navman Australia, TWUSUPER, Eather Group, Condon Advisory Group, Lindsay Australia, Daimler Truck AG and Transdev.

A big thank you to our helpers on the night, Emma Manton, Caitlin Barlow and Louise Azzopardi.

It was a very exciting night! We introduced our newest Board Member Sanjeeta, Matthew Vella from Daimler Truck Australia Pacific and Jacquelene Brotherton presented two of our Driving the Difference Scholarships Certificates for 2022 proudly sponsored by Daimler Truck Australia Pacific to Sally-ann Eather and Joana Feiteira, we awarded Denis Robertson, a Life Membership of TWAL for his support to our association for the past almost two decades as well as launching our ‘Living the Dream’ campaign which was once again loved by our attendees.

Many prizes were won by Coralie Chapman, Sarah James, Peter Eather, Divinia Eather, Karen Southwell, Louise Azzopardi, Jaimee Campbell and Joana Feiteira. We thank MaxiTRANS, Ross Transport and Teletrac Navman for the prize donations.

We hope everyone had a great night, we thank you all for your continued support and look forward to a very exciting 2023.